BandB de Baarsjes Amsterdam
호스트: Erwin님
Erwin님은 호스트입니다.
인원 3명
침실 1개
침대 3개
욕실 1개
인원 3명
침실 1개
침대 3개
욕실 1개
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다


가격
추가 인원 요금 $36 / 박 (1명 초과 시)
주 단위 할인율: 2%
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.
더 보기

숙소 이용규칙
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인은 16:00 이후입니다
14:00까지 체크아웃하세요

예약 취소

안전 기능
화재 감지기
일산화탄소 감지기
구급 상자
소화기

예약 가능 여부
최소 숙박일 2일.

후기 302개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Minjun님의 사용자 프로필
2015년 7월
조용한 일반 주택가였고 숙소 설명도 꽤 정확한 편이였어요. 다른곳에서는 집주인을 만날 기회가 없었는데 이 숙소에서는 집주인이 같은 건물에 살아서 색다른 경험이고 에어비앤비의 취지와도 맞는듯 하네요. 위치도 공원 두개 근처에 있어서 산책 하기 좋았어요. 그리고 제공되는 아침 식사가 정성이 들어간게 보여 좋았다.

Junghyun님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 7월
3층 계단을 올라가야하지만 그것 빼고 모든것이 좋았습니다. 호스트는 너무 친절하고 아침도 맛있고 베드 시트도 청결합니다. :) Erwin is a very nice host. He is very kind and supportive. The bed sheet is very clean which is really great. Not that far from central station. Transportation is also great. It was a great trip because of thi…
Erwin님의 사용자 프로필
Erwin님의 답변:
it was great hosting you all and welcome again!!!!
2017년 7월

ChanGyu님의 사용자 프로필
2016년 3월
방도 넓고 깨끗하면서 아주 좋았어요!
Erwin님의 사용자 프로필
Erwin님의 답변:
Thank you for the good revieuw. I cannot read your language but I suppose it is good. Thank you for your stay and welcome again.
2016년 3월

Max님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 8월
All the reviews were right. 6/5 stars!

Co님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 7월
We had a wonderful stay with Erwin. His apartment was easy to get to, clean, and very comfortable. We've been spoiled with breakfast and great hospitality. I would love to go stay there again.

Johana님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 4월
It's a very family-friendly place. Close by public transportation. Less than 20 min to Centraal Station. Place was clean and had everything we needed. Host was incredibly warm.

Lee님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 3월
Erwin is a saint! He offers his beautiful flat at a great value AND the money he earns he uses for humanitarian efforts. Stay here! It's easy access to all of Amsterdam. The area is cute--good cafes and lots of food choices. You can't go wrong!

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 2개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기
암스테르담, 네덜란드회원 가입: 12월 2011
Erwin님의 사용자 프로필
I am a travelled person having visited many countries and cultures of our planet. I am an open person respecting others way of life and culture. I love my city and sometimes give tours to my guests. I enjoy to support a Gambian family of 23 people with a great agricultural and…
언어: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, עברית
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 몇 시간 내에

지역정보

비슷한 숙소